A 2013 First!

I’m marking my calendar. I finally have a finish for “A Lovely Year of Finishes 2013“!

Yes, my table runner is done:

image

image

image

image

I started this last fall after doing a self-made “shop hop” with my Hubby. Yes, every once in a while he will go on a daylong fabric shopping trip as long as coffee, lunch and a trip to a sporting goods store is included! I’m so lucky. πŸ™‚

The runner looks great in our recently repainted living room, but best of all — IT’S DONE!!!! Now back to my quilt that I started on New Year’s Day

8 thoughts on “A 2013 First!

  1. antarabesque says:

    Very nice, the pink really pops.

  2. Yea! You did it! So happy for you ;0)

  3. Melissa says:

    Congratulations! It is lovely!

  4. Good Job – great colors! πŸ™‚

Leave a Reply

