I’ve Got A Problem

Truly something to think about in these social media driven times….. 🙂

Living a Life of Joy

I’m beginning to think that I’m going to have a short life because the Lord always seems to speak to me while I’m driving. And for those of you who know me well, you know that my emotions are to the extreme therefore there are tears streaming down my face, a scream coming out of my mouth or I have frozen. It’s one of the three. Zero of the three are good for driving.

On the way to work this morning I was listening to my short devotional and the message was from Luke 10:38-42 (At the Home of Martha and Mary). The focus was on priorities. We’ve heard the story many times about how Mary is the one that has her priorities straight. That Martha is the one that needs to be still. I was thinking “blah, blah, blah, I’ve heard this a ton” until the speaker addressed social…

View original post 349 more words

2 thoughts on “I’ve Got A Problem

  1. Sherry Spencer says:

    Very nice Dawn. I really enjoyed his post. For the most part, I broke these habits a while back. I’ve almost slipped back into them once but caught myself. I don’t have much time to spend on screen-time these days, feels good not to obsess anymore. Thanks so much for sharing your thoughts…I used to have a problem, a serious one.

Leave a Reply

