Ode to Fabric License Plates

The Row by Row Experience is traveling right along. Many quilt shops participating in this nationwide shop hop are selling personalized license plates made of fabric.

Zebra Patterns, the company that produced the plates, wrote this letter to shop owners and quilters taking the journey. It reminds me of those notes made with candy bars. 🙂 Enjoy!

image

This is what I have so far:

I truly image
and I belong to a group that believes image
We just have to image
a image to join. 🙂

I’m hoping to collect a few more plates this weekend, so maybe I can improve my grammar! Wanna tag along?

Until next time,
Happy Quilting!

2 thoughts on “Ode to Fabric License Plates

  1. Carolyn Otterness says:

    Your fabric plate story is very clever! Could you please tell me which Minnesota shop has the “Loony Quilter” plate? I would *love* to have that plate, but the photo is too blurry to see which shop has this.

    Thanks!
    Carolyn

    • dawnmariew19 says:

      Carolyn, Thanks for stopping by. 🙂 I wish I could help you find the Minnesota shop with the Looney Quilter plate, but you are right – it is blurry. The manufacturer of the fabric plates composed that story. I went to http://www.rowbyrowexperience.com and looked up Minnesota. I could not find that plate listed so maybe the shop ran out. The website has information on the company, so maybe you could contact them directly. Let me know if you find it, please.

      Thanks again for visiting my blog. 🙂
      Dawn Marie

Leave a Reply

